Spartacus

Well, I think it’s safe to say “Spartacus: Blood and Sand” has absolutely nothing to offer except man candy. The writing is nothing short of atrocious (“Oh, Jupiter’s cock!” not even scratching the surface), the visuals are a blatant ripoff to the graphic novel style of Frank Miller’s movie adaptations, the “heavy metal” tones couldn’t be less unoriginal, and the acting! That god-awful acting!

Not even all the nude or nearly nude muscle heads can save this waste for me. I won’t be getting those ten or fifteen minutes of my life back and I’m pissed. I highly recommend everyone pass.

Scream 2 is on TNT, even brutally censored I’ll have more fun watching that than “Spartacus.”

Moving on!

One thought on “Spartacus

Leave a Reply

